100th Post!!!

20140426-235556.jpg

I almost can’t believe it, but this is my 100th post on this blog! When I started this project back in October of 2012, I had no idea what would come of this, how to use wordpress, or anything about blogging. It’s been a slow process and a huge learning curve, but I really like posting here and will continue to in the future.

I thought I should save my 100th post for something special, but I tend to overthink things and came up empty on what to do. So instead I did a redesign–new theme, new menus, etc. What do you think? I’m really digging the pops of turquoise at the moment. So Happy 100th post, Ramblings. Many thanks to anyone reading out there (although I’m pretty sure it’s just my mum popping in to read occasionally haha!)

Lots of love to the blogosphere and [hopefully] many more posts to come!

Cheers!

Christina

Screen Shot 2014-04-27 at 12.03.43 AM

Proof! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

