Lisa’s awesome gift to Ryan

For the life of me, wordpress/youtube (leaning toward wordpress) won’t let me embed a video, but here’s what I wanted to show you.

http://youtu.be/8SmUFCQcYeU  or you can skip to the pictures.

He doesn’t look excited, but he was amused.  He kept periodically pausing his game to look at the shower curtain and ask where Lisa got it or if I was going to be sad to get rid of the fish curtain we’d had forever.

Lisa is awesome and wins at gift giving.Image

Our bathroom is tiny, so it was hard to get a picture, but here are a few I attempted.

ImageImage

Image

Now we have a fancy shower with a fancy new curtain (and I put up a new liner while I was at it) and just need some houseguests to take advantage of our fancy bathroom.  Anyone coming to LA soon?

Leave a Reply

